September 2017

European Society of Retina Specialists Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017 thru Sunday, September 10, 2017
Barcelona, Spain

More Information

MillennialEYE Live

Friday, September 08, 2017 thru Sunday, September 10, 2017
Nashville, Tennessee

More Information

MillennialEYE Live 2017

Friday, September 08, 2017 thru Sunday, September 10, 2017
Nashville, TN

More Information

Vision Expo West

Thursday, September 14, 2017 thru Saturday, September 16, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

More Information


October 2017

The Retina Society

Thursday, October 05, 2017 thru Sunday, October 08, 2017
Boston, MA

More Information

European Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (ESCRS)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 thru Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Lisbon, Portugal

More Information

American Academy of Optometry (AAOpt)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 thru Saturday, October 14, 2017
Chicago, Illinois

More Information

11th Annual Gavin Herbert Eye Institute Colloquium

Friday, October 13, 2017 thru Saturday, October 14, 2017
850 Health Sciences Road, Irvine, CA 92697

Ophthalmic Imaging: From Theory to Current Practice

Friday, October 13, 2017 thru Friday, October 13, 2017
Paris, France

More Information


November 2017

EastWest Eye Conference

Thursday, November 02, 2017 thru Sunday, November 05, 2017
Cleveland, Ohio

More Information

OIS@AAO

Thursday, November 09, 2017 thru Thursday, November 09, 2017
New Orleans, LA

More Information

American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO) Annual Meeting

Saturday, November 11, 2017 thru Thursday, November 16, 2017
New Orleans, Louisiana

More Information

Ophthalmic Drugs Conference

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 thru Wednesday, November 29, 2017
London, UK

More Information


January 2018

Cataract Surgery: Telling It Like It Is!

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 thru Sunday, January 21, 2018
Amelia Island, Florida

More Information


June 2018

Cataract and Advanced Eye Care 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018 thru Saturday, June 16, 2018
Rome, Italy

More Information

World Ophthalmology Congress (WOC)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 thru Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Barcelona,Spain

More Information